Ready For Spring

Hello Guys,

I don’t know about you but I am so ready for winter to be over. Don’t get me wrong, I love the snow, bundling up in cozy jumpers, and the holiday season. But once Christmas is over I am ready for the snow to melt and for the sun to come out. There are some benefits to winter, such as: Netflix marathons, cuddles, warm fires, hot drinks, cozy jumpers, snow days, and being warm inside. However, I find that during the winter I am not motivated at all to do anything. I just feel so lazy and it is way too cold to just hangout outside so you’re kind of stuck inside all of the time.

To be honest I just really miss the sun and having more of it instead of it setting at 6! I hate being cold all the time here and it really stinks walking to class all over campus in below zero weather. I am so excited to be able to go on a walk outside in a light jacket instead of a winter coat, hat, scarf, mittens and super warm boots. A few of my favorite things about spring time are: sun dresses, blooming flowers, falling asleep to rain, green grass, and leaves on the trees.

Please leave a comment below saying what you are most excited for, for spring. Also subscribe to my blog/youtube channel, like this post and spread some love! Thank you so much!

Signasdas

3 thoughts on “Ready For Spring

  1. Pingback: A look back at the 2013 season | GETREALBASEBALL.COM

Leave a Reply

