Super Bowl XLVIII Fun

Hello Guys,

Yesterday, as most of you know, was the Super Bowl. A few of my friends here and I got together yesterday to watch the big game! I had so much fun and I loved watching the Seahawks absolutely destroy the Broncos! πŸ™‚ Although the game wasn’t too interesting due to the fact that Seattle had a huge lead the entire first half it was still really cool to watch! However, I really wasn’t too impressed with the commercials this year! My favorite one was definitely the Full House Greek Yogurt commercial though (check it out here) it is really funny! πŸ™‚ Now let’s talk about halftime shall we? I am not a really big fan of Bruno Mars but he was really good last night! A lot of preforming artists never sound like they do off their albums, but I was really impressed by his sound! Also, we can’t forget about the Red Hot Chili Peppers can we? πŸ˜‰ They are one of my favorite bands so I am probably really bias when I say that they were amazing! πŸ™‚

What a glorious day yesterday was, am I right? Unless of coarse you are a Broncos fan. In that case your day probably sucked. Here is a picture of my boyfriend and I. He was so sweet and let me borrow his really nice Percy Harvin jersey and he was representing Russel Wilson! πŸ™‚

photo

What were your thoughts on the Super Bowl? Please leave a comment below and also give ideas for next weeks VIDEO and blog posts! πŸ™‚ Have an amazing rest of your day!!

Signasdas

Leave a Reply

