Back to School

Hello Guys,

The past couple of days I have been settling back into college life. On Saturday I moved back into the dorms and have since been organizing and getting ready for the classes I will be having today! I am actually kind of excited to be having classes again however I am not too excited about having to walk in the freezing cold weather. While all of the surrounding Universities are closing down because of the weather ours is still up and running!

Thank goodness I brought back all my warm clothes and Under Armour otherwise I’d probably turn into a walking ice sickle! As of right now, I’m sitting in my dorm room waiting, watching dailygrace YouTube videos, and mentally preparing for the beyond below zero temperatures! 🙂 I hope you all have a fabulous day, most of you who are probably reading this actually have the day off due to the weather.. Lucky Ducks! 🙂

Don’t forget to leave a comment of something you would like to see this week! While you’re here subscribe to become part of the family! 🙂 Get ready for Wednesday’s video of the week!

Signasdas

Leave a Reply

