Dog Park

Hello Guys,

A while ago my dad and I took our golden retriever Charlie out to the dog park! I think that this was the day after Christmas because I really wanted to go take a few pictures and test out the camera quality! While we were there, Charlie made a husky ย friend named Bilbo! Here are the pictures from that day!

IMG_0039 IMG_0101 IMG_0107 IMG_0111 IMG_0135 IMG_0136

 

I hope that you all have a great weekend! Leave a comment below on ideas for next weeks blog posts! DIY’s, Beauty Related, and Advice posts are what I am looking for! ๐Ÿ™‚

Signasdas

2 thoughts on “Dog Park

Leave a Reply

