Monthly Favorites: December

Hello Guys,

HAPPY NEW YEAR! I can’t believe it is 2014 because 2013 has gone by so fast! What are some of your New Year Resolutions?? Anyways, another month another batch of favorites! Here are a few of my favorite things I have been loving for December!

Favorite Vlogger:

Favorite Tech Buy: 

IMG_0151

Favorite Scent:

IMG_0158Favorite Sounds:

IMG_0173

Favorite Sweet Treat:

IMG_0170

Thank you so much for reading this and I really hope you enjoyed this. Leave a comment below on what you would like to see in next weeks post! Tweet me (@hannah_f22), or instagram me (@hannahfendt22) if you wish!

Signasdas

One thought on “Monthly Favorites: December

  1. Pingback: DECEMBER FAVORITES - Sekou's Bloggy Blog

Leave a Reply

