Quick Update & New Camera Love

Hello Guys,

QUICK UPDATE Y’ALL! I am so sorry for the lack of postings as of late, but I have honestly just been wanting to enjoy my break with family and friends. Now that Christmas is over I can finally get back into the routine of blogging again and I won’t be taking anymore breaks!Now onto more “exciting” topics, for Christmas my parents got me the camera of my dreams. The Canon Rebel T3i is now apart of my life and I am loving every second of it! I am obsessed with it and cannot wait to start taking photos and making videos with it! 🙂 Hear are some a couple photos I have taken with it so far:

IMG_0030IMG_0033IMG_0031IMG_0015

 

I’m beyond happy with this camera! Anyway, please leave some suggestions as to what you would like to see next week! If you have any DIY ideas, advice posts, Wednesday Video ideas leave a comment! 🙂 I love your feedback!

Signasdas

 

Leave a Reply

