PCEM: Short & Sweet

Hello Guys,

Over the past four months I have been apart of an English 125 class and thought I would do a little reflection on the coarse. During this class period, I have learned so, so much about my future career options as a writer. I learned about all the types of concentrations within my major as well as possible job opportunities that can come with my major. I have also learned about all things I will be needing to do to continue pursuing my major as a PCEM student. I believe that this class has prepared me for future PCEM courses as well as journalism classes I will be needing to take. Not only has this class taught me all of the different emphasis’s but it has also shown me that this is what I want to do the rest of my life and I have made the right decision.

Signasdas

Leave a Reply

