Monthly Favorites: November

Hello Everyone,

Can you believe that it is already December?! I personally cannot believe it at all. I know I keep saying this, but this year is honestly going by so quickly. The past month I have been liking a few new things so this post will be a little better than last months favorites! 🙂 I want to apologize for not posting anything on Friday but I really just wanted to enjoy my break with my family! 🙂 Let’s get into this months favorites! 🙂

Favorite Nail Polish:

Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 2.33.42 PM

twin sweater set: essie

Favorite Song: 


Replay by Zandaya

Favorite Snack:

Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 3.24.54 PM

DQ’s Peanut Butter Bash: SO SO Delish

Favorite Vlogger:

Fun For Louis: Because he has the best travel blogs and his editing is amazing

CHECK HIM OUT IF: You love adventurous people and need some travel ideas 🙂

Favorite Memory:

Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 3.28.18 PM

Baking mini pizzas and going hunting for the first time with my Boyfriend 🙂

Favorite Movie:

HEAT

The Heat: This is a must see for all comedy lovers. It was legitimately so funny that I couldn’t stop laughing.

Thank you so much for reading. Comment video/blog ideas that you would like to see in the future. Let me know if you liked this, like, comment, or follow my blog for weekly updates. I hope you all had an amazing thanksgiving!

Signasdas

Leave a Reply

