Giving Thanks

Hey Everyone,

I cannot believe how quickly the holiday season has come this year. It feels like just yesterday was September, I honestly cannot believe that it is the end of November already. Every year I always write down a list of things that I’m thankful for and thank god for all of the blessings he has given me. This week let’s all just take a moment to give thanks for all the things we are lucky to have in our lives. Here is my list.

My Family:

CUTE Family

No matter what happens in life I know that I will always have my family. We support each other, we love each other, and we will always be there for each other. I don’t know what I would do without them. I am truly blessed to have the family I do. Family is forever!

My Best Friend:

DSCN1785_FotorDSC_0078CUTEEEEE

I don’t think I can say enough how thankful I am for him. I can always count on him to be there for me and he is the only one who can make me smile on the hardest days. I have been very blessed to have him in my life and can’t imagine life without him. I love you!

My Brother:

brother

Probably the funniest person I know, and sometimes the most annoying. BUT at the end of the day I’m so lucky to have him as a brother, as much as I hate to admit it I can’t imagine life without him.

Travel:

Travel travel2 travel 4IMG_20130616_082733

I have been so lucky to be able to travel all over with my family. Some of the best memories I have had were of traveling or road trips with my family. And as much as I hate long car rides, I loved spending time with my family. I can’t wait to see were traveling takes me some day!

Crazy Dogs:

wpid-IMG_20130722_123416.jpg

I love my silly puppies! (Not pictures Gus & Gigi)

Adventure:

memories5 memories 3 memories2 Memories

My adventure so far has been a great and I am so blessed for every part of my life. I can’t wait to see what the future has in store for me.

Thank you all for reading. Leave a comment below telling me what you are thankful for! Have an awesome Thanksgiving, eat lots, be with friends and family, and be thankful.

Signasdas

One thought on “Giving Thanks

  1. Pingback: By counting our blessings we not only feel good, but we multiply our good | Stepping Toes

Leave a Reply

