Cheer Up

Happy Friday Everyone,

Today has been kind of a long day for me and I am definitely needing a pick me up. It is definitely a lonely Friday here in room 154. When I am in a down mood I always enjoy watching funny YouTube videos. Here are a few of my faves and if you are having a down day like me I hope this will make you smile! 🙂

1. My all time favorite YouTube channel DailyGrace: 

2. Jim Chapman Videos are always silly:

3. Funny animal videos:

4. And lastly the best cat video ever:

So, if you are having a bad day/night or just need a pick me up I hope I have made you smile. Comment down below, leave me ideas for next week! See you monday!

Signasdas

2 thoughts on “Cheer Up

Leave a Reply

