Fall Music Playlist (Fun Alternative)

Friday

HAPPY FRIDAY! 🙂

I hope you all are having a really great day today, thank goodness it is the weekend! These are a few songs that are constantly playing in my dorm room, which is unfortunate for my roommate.  I love Friday because I only have one noon class and then I’m done for the day! 🙂 Without further a-due here is a Fall Playlist for you! 🙂

1.Summer Time Sadness- Lana Del Rey

2. Sweater Weather-The Neighbourhood

3.Royals-Lorde

4.Pompeii- Bastille

5.Harlem-New Politics

6. Closer- Tegan and Sara

LAST BUT NOT LEAST: Boy Dance Party-SNL

I hope you enjoy your Friday! 🙂 Be safe and have fun! Leave a comment on what you would like to see for next week OR click on my twitter bottom on the right side of the screen and tweet at me!! 🙂

Signasdas

5 thoughts on “Fall Music Playlist (Fun Alternative)

  1. Pingback: My Studying Playlist – Smart Stunning Searching

  2. This is such a fun post! Also, your song selections are stellar, especially considering this mix of Friday excitement and rainy weather. My feelings get all confused… I normally just end up listening to something chill and sad to match the weather instead. Lol.

Leave a Reply

