Things that make me happy..

Happy Monday everyone,

Today I thought I would share a few random pictures I’ve taken of things that make me happy! 🙂 Mostly this post is just myself playing around with the camera I am currently using.  I haven’t really been liking the way my digital camera has been taking photos, so I’m using my mom’s DSLR for a while. Hopefully, I will be getting a new camera for Christmas (the Canon Rebel T3i) but we shall see. Get excited for Wednesday’s post, and tweet me some stuff that you would like to see in future posts!

DSCN1797_Fotor TIL3TIL BRAC THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY THINGS I LURV2 HAIR TIL

1. My Best Friend

2.Reading

3. Collecting Bracelets

4.Coffee or Tea

5. Makeup

6. Ombre Hair

These are a few of the many things that make me happy. What makes you guys happy? Also, what kind of cameras are you guys using? Give me some feedback on what you all would like to see in future posts! 🙂 Tweet me or comment below.

Signasdas

4 thoughts on “Things that make me happy..

Leave a Reply

