Packing my life in boxes..

Hey everyone,
Two days left until I am off to college. Man, time has flown by so fast. I feel like as I get older the faster time seems to slip away on me! I just finished packing up my things and have them stored in the corner of my room. In total I have, two duffel bags of clothes and shoes, a box of my bedding, a box of room things, two bean bag chairs, a back pack full of school items, and another box full of random items such as toiletries and laundry goods. I feel like I may have over packed but I have a lot of really great storage ideas for my room so it will be easy to fit my things in. I’m really excited to get everything organized and hopefully have a dorm organization post up soon! 🙂 Comment down below on your first dorm room experiences! 🙂
Signasdas

Leave a Reply

