July Favorites

Hello Everyone,

So every month I seem to like something new; new products, new movies, new songs, just a bunch of random new things. So without further a due here is my July faves!

Favorite Movie:

MV5BOTg4NTk2OTg5N15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMDk1MzI2OQ@@._V1._CR243,215.64999389648438,1087,1598.0000305175781_SY317_CR14,0,214,317_

Favorite Recipe:

Courtesy of Bakers Royale

Courtesy of Bakers Royale: Peach Pie Pops

Favorite Song:

Favorite Picture I took:

Taken from my Samsung Galaxy S3

Taken from my Samsung Galaxy S3

Favorite Smile:

So those are a few of my favorite things, if you write a monthly favorites posts please send me a link so I can check out your post! 🙂 If you want to know where I got any of the pictures click on them and the link will take you to the websites! 🙂

Signasdas

Leave a Reply

