Cabin Life

This weekend, my dad, brother, my boyfriend, and I went to our family cabin in Northern Wisconsin for a much needed getaway! We left on Thursday morning, two cars packed full of food and fishing equiptment all set for our trip. My boyfriend and brother spent most of the time fishing while I read my book in the boat. Unfortunately, I got bit by a horse fly on the bottem of my foot and of coarse my foot started to swell. Let me tell you, it hurt so so bad! But, regaurdless I had an amazing time. How was your weekend? 🙂
Signasdas

image

Leave a Reply

